Home Page                                     PLAY                             Beginners Page
Foggy Mountain Breakdown
By Earl Scruggs
G - - -
Em - G -
Em - G -
D - G -   (repeat)
8-beat intro.  Play 4-beats for each cell, reading from left to right.
Arranged by Jim Bottorff
Click here for 5-string tablature
Click here for Baritone Uke tablature
This Chord Chart may not appear correctly with some browsers.  It should be viewed with a full size window.
The chord names should appear in single rows.   Let me know of any problems.
email: jbott@ix.netcom.com